King's College - Education

Faculty

Faculty

Department Chairperson

Denise Reboli, Ph.D.

Professor of Education

Ph.D., Mathematical Sciences, SUNY-Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

M.A., Mathematical Sciences, SUNY-Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

B.A., Mathematics, Drew University, Madison, NJ

E-mail:denisereboli@kings.edu

Webpage:  http://staff.kings.edu/dmreboli

Full-time Faculty and Staff

Mr. Joseph Asklar        josephasklar@kings.edu 
Dr. Laurie  Ayre           laurieayre@kings.edu
Dr. DeBorah Carr         deborahcarr@kings.edu
Dr. Thomas Drazdowski           thomasdrazdowski@kings.edu
Mr. Lee Evan                 leeevans@kings.edu
Mrs. Marlene Knaub       marleneknaub@kings.edu
Br. Stephen LaMendola          stephenlamendola@kings.edu
Dr. Russell Owens       russellowens@kings.edu
Mr. Robert Richards       robertrichards@kings.edu
Dr. Jill Yurko                    jillyurko@kings.edu
Dr. Nicholas Holodick        naholodi@kings.edu
Dr. Sunny Minelli Weiland   sunnyweiland@kings.edu

© King's College • 133 North River Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711 • 1-888-KINGS-PA Contact Us | Site Index