King's College - Mathematics

Faculty

Faculty

Department Chairperson

Dr. Daniel J. Ghezzi
Ph.D. Mathematical Sciences, State University of New York at Binghamton
M.A. Mathematical Sciences, State University of New York at Binghamton
B.A. Mathematics, Pennsylvania State University
E-mail: danielghezzi@kings.edu

Full-time Faculty

Dr. Anthony Berard adeberard@kings.edu
Dr. Joseph Evan josephevan@kings.edu
Dr. Daniel Ghezzi djghezzi@kings.edu
Dr. Todd Gutekunst toddgutekunst@kings.edu
Dr. Ryo Ohashi ryoohashi@kings.edu
Dr. Seshendra Pallekonda seshendrapallekonda@kings.edu
Dr. Weiwei Zhang weiweizhang@kings.edu
Ms. Lea Anstett leaanstett@kings.edu
Ms. Amy Swiatek amyswiatek@kings.edu

© King's College • 133 North River Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711 • 1-888-KINGS-PA Contact Us | Site Index