King's College - English Literature

Faculty

Faculty

Department Chairperson
Dr. Jennifer McClinton-Temple
E-mail: jamcclin@kings.edu

Full-time Faculty

Dr. Neal Bukeavich nealbukeavich@kings.edu
Dr. Corine Coniglio corineconiglio@kings.edu
Dr. Robin Field robinfield@kings.edu
Rev. Anthony Grasso anthonygrasso@kings.edu
Dr. Charles Kraszewski charleskraszewski@kings.edu
Dr. Michael Little michaellittle@kings.edu
Dr. Megan Lloyd meganlloyd@kings.edu
Dr. Jennifer McClinton - Temple jamcclin@kings.edu
Dr. Noreen O'Connor noreenoconnor@kings.edu
Dr. Laurie Sterling lauriesterling@kings.edu
Mr. Brian Stiles brianstiles@kings.edu
Dr. James Wallace jameswallace@kings.edu
Ms. Jennifer Yonkoski jenniferyonkoski@kings.edu

© King's College • 133 North River Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711 • 1-888-KINGS-PA Contact Us | Site Index