Faculty

Faculty

Department Chairperson

Brian A. Pavlac
Professor of History
B.A., Bowling Green State University
M.A., University of Notre Dame
Ph.D., University of Notre dame

E-mail: bapavlac@kings.edu

Web Page: http://staff.kings.edu/bapavlac/index.html

Full-time Faculty

Dr. Daniel Clasby danielclasby@kings.edu

Dr. Thomas Mackaman thomasmackaman@kings.edu

Dr. Nicole Mares nicolemares@kings.edu

Dr. Cristofer Scarboro cristoferscarboro@kings.edu

Dr. Paul Zbiek paulzbiek@kings.edu

Part-time Faculty

Ada Borkowski-Gunn adaborkowskigunn@kings.edu

Dr. Charles Ingram charlesingram@kings.edu

Sandra Mihoch Kase sjkase@kings.edu

Dr. Bob Wolensky robertwolensky@kings.edu

© King's College • 133 North River Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711 • 1-888-KINGS-PA Contact Us | Site Index