King's College - Biology

Faculty

Faculty

Department Chairperson
Dr. Garrett Barr
B.S., State university of New York
M.S., University of New Hampshire
Ph.D., University of New Hampshire
E-mail: garretbarr@kings.edu
Website: staff.kings.edu/garrettbarr

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. David Glick               davidglick@kings.edu
Dr. Brian Mangan            brianmangan@kings.edu
Dr. Jeramia Ory           JeramiaOry@kings.edu
Dr. Robert Paoletti          rapolet@kings.edu
Professor Mary Sanders  marysanders@kings.edu
Dr. Barbara Fenner          barbarafenner@kings.edu
Dr. Tammy Tintjer          tammytintjer@kings.edu
Dr. Frank Varriale           frankvarriale@kings.edu
Visiting Professor Dr. Stephanie Justice-Bitner stephaniejustice-bitner@kings.edu
Visiting Professor Dr. Dawn Kaufman dawnkaufman@kings.edu
Visiting Professor Dr. Miranda Kearney  mirandakearney@kings.edu

© King's College • 133 North River Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711 • 1-888-KINGS-PA Contact Us | Site Index