King's College - Environmental Science

Faculty

Faculty

Program Director

Dr.Brian P. Mangan

Professor of Environmental Science

B.S., The Pennsylvania State University

M.S., Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania

Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University

E-mail: brianmangan@kings.edu

Web Page: http://departments.kings.edu/Biology/Mangan.htm

Full-time Faculty

Dr. Garrett Barr garrettbarr@kings.edu

Part-time Faculty

Dr. Neal Bukeavich nealbukeavich@kings.edu

Dr. Daniel Ghezzi djghezzi@kings.edu

Dr. David Glick dlglick@kings.edu

Dr. Bernard Healey bjhealey@kings.edu

Dr. Philip Muntzel pamuntze@kings.edu

Dr. Mark Ness markness@kings.edu

Joseph Rish jgrish@kings.edu

Dr. Margarita Rose margaritarose@kings.edu

Alexandra Serio alexandraserio@kings.edu

Dr. David Sosar dpsosar@kings.edu

Dr. Paul Zbiek pjzbiek@kings.edu

© King's College • 133 North River Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711 • 1-888-KINGS-PA Contact Us | Site Index