King's College - Education

Faculty

Faculty

Department Chairperson

Denise Reboli, Ph.D.
Professor of Education
Ph.D., Mathematical Sciences, SUNY-Binghamton, Binghamton, NY
M.A., Mathematical Sciences, SUNY-Binghamton, Binghamton, NY
B.A., Mathematics, Drew University, Madison, NJ
E-mail: denisereboli@kings.edu

Full-time Faculty and Staff

Mr. Joseph Asklar - josephasklar@kings.edu 
Dr. Laurie  Ayre - laurieayre@kings.edu
Dr. DeBorah Carr - deborahcarr@kings.edu
Dr. Thomas Drazdowski - thomasdrazdowski@kings.edu
Mr. Lee Evan - leeevan@kings.edu
Dr. Nicholas Holodick - naholodi@kings.edu
Mrs. Marlene Knaub - marleneknaub@kings.edu
Br. Stephen LaMendola - stephenlamendola@kings.edu
Mr. Robert Richards - robertrichards@kings.edu
Dr. Sunny Minelli Weiland - sunnyweiland@kings.edu
Dr. Jill Yurko - jillyurko@kings.edu

© King's College • 133 North River Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711 • 1-888-KINGS-PA Contact Us | Site Index