Department Chairperson
Dr. Jennifer McClinton-Temple
E-mail: jamcclin@kings.edu

Full-time Faculty

Dr. Neal Bukeavichnealbukeavich@kings.edu
Dr. Corine Conigliocorineconiglio@kings.edu
Dr. Robin Fieldrobinfield@kings.edu
Rev. Anthony Grassoanthonygrasso@kings.edu
Dr. Charles Kraszewskicharleskraszewski@kings.edu
Dr. Michael Littlemichaellittle@kings.edu
Dr. Megan Lloydmeganlloyd@kings.edu
Dr. Jennifer McClinton - Templejamcclin@kings.edu
Dr. Noreen O'Connornoreenoconnor@kings.edu
Dr. Laurie Sterlinglauriesterling@kings.edu
Mr. Brian Stilesbrianstiles@kings.edu
Dr. James Wallacejameswallace@kings.edu
Ms. Jennifer Yonkoskijenniferyonkoski@kings.edu