King's College - Chemistry



Department of Chemistry and Physics

Department Chairperson

Dr. Brian D. Williams

Professor of Chemistry

B.S., University of Wisconsin La Crosse

Ph.D., Montana State University


Full-time Faculty

Dr. Julie Belanger
Dr. Kristi Concannon
Dr. Gerardo Giordano
Dr. Frank Smith
Dr. Trent Snider
Dr. Ronald Supkowski
Dr. Anne Szklarski
Dr. Isaac VonRue


© King's College • 133 North River Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711 • 1-888-KINGS-PA Contact Us | Site Index