King's College - Chemistry

Faculty

Faculty

Department of Chemistry and Physics

Department Chairperson

Dr. Brian D. Williams

Professor of Chemistry

B.S., University of Wisconsin La Crosse

Ph.D., Montana State University

E-mail: brianwilliams@kings.edu

Full-time Faculty

Dr. Julie Belanger juliebelanger@kings.edu
Dr. Kristi Concannon kristiconcannon@kings.edu
Dr. Gerardo Giordano gerardogiordano@kings.edu
Dr. Elise Heiss eliseheiss@kings.edu
Dr. Matthew Olmstead matthewolmstead@kings.edu
Dr. Nicholas Sizemore nicholassizemore@kings.edu
Dr. Frank Smith franksmith@kings.edu
Dr. Trent Snider trentsnider@kings.edu
Dr. Ronald Supkowski ronaldsupkowski@kings.edu
Dr. Anne Szklarski anneszklarski@kings.edu
Dr. Artur Tsobanjan arturtsobanjan@kings.edu
Dr. Isaac VonRue isaacvonrue@kings.edu

 

© King's College • 133 North River Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711 • 1-888-KINGS-PA Contact Us | Site Index