King's College - Mass Communications

Faculty

Faculty

Full-time Faculty
Michael Berry, M.A. michaelberry@kings.edu
James Dohlon, Ph.D. jamesdolhon@kings.edu
Karen Mercincavage, M.A. karenmercincavage@kings.edu
Scott Weiland, Ph.D.
department chairperson
scottweiland@kings.edu
Part-time Faculty
Catherine Donnelly catherinedonnelly@kings.edu
Susan Henry susanhenry@kings.edu
Jeannine Luby jeannineluby@kings.edu
Ned Rowan njrowan@kings.edu
Michelle Schmude, Ed.D. michelleschmude@kings.edu
Richard Shiptoski rcshipto@kings.edu

 

© King's College • 133 North River Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711 • 1-888-KINGS-PA Contact Us | Site Index