Spring 2016 Learning Strategies Workshops Program Schedule

Workshops will be held on Tuesdays (3:45 - 4:25PM) and Wednesdays (1:10 - 1:50PM) Admin Second Floor
Held by Sheri Yech and Kelly Mulhern

Let's Talk Time Management and Procrastination

*(bring a planner & all class syllabi)*
Tuesday, January 26
Wednesday, January 27

Start Better Study Habits - NOW

Tuesday, February 2
Wednesday, February 3

Active Reading Strategies

Tuesday, February 9
Wednesday, February 10

REWIND: Let's do Time Man, Study Habits and Active Reading Again

Tuesday, February 16
Wednesday, February 17

How to Improve Performance on Exams - Test Debriefing

Bring a Graded Exam

Tuesday, February 23
Wednesday, February 24

The Six Pillars of Self Esteem

Tuesday, April 12
Wednesday, April 13

Tips for Choosing Summer Classes

**Held in McGowan Computer Lab 223**
Tuesday, April 19
Wednesday, April 20

HELP!! Stress Management

Tuesday, April 26
Wednesday, April 27

No Appointment Needed - Just Walk In