Fall 2016 Learning Strategies Workshops Program Schedule

Workshops will be held on Tuesdays (3:20 - 4:00PM) and Wednesdays (12:10 - 12:50PM)

Admin Second Floor
Held by Sheri Yech and Kelly Mulhern

Fall Into the Semester by Starting New Habits!

Tuesday, September 6
Wednesday, September 7

Note Taking and How to Use Them

Tuesday, September 13
Wednesday, September 14

The Study Cycle: Studying Each Day to Earn an "A"

Tuesday, September 20
Wednesday, September 21

Test Taking 101

Tuesday, September 27
Wednesday, September 28

Did You Miss the Previous Session? Catch Up As We Rewind to Get You Up to Date

Tuesday, October 4
Wednesday, October 5

Advisement & Registration Tips

Tuesday, October 18
Wednesday, October 19

Test Debriefing

Tuesday, November 1
Wednesday, November 2

Seven Habits of Effective People

Tuesday, November 15

Wednesday, November 16

Individual Help-Planning for Finals

Tuesday, November 29
Wednesday, November 30

No Appointment Needed - Just Walk In