For release
Further information: Contact John McAndrew
Public Relations Office, (570) 208-5958

Nov. 4, 2015 - More than 100 King’s College students were selected to attend the 11th annual McGowan Business Forum, which was held recently in Philadelphia. 

This year’s Forum provided the students mentoring and networking opportunities with King’s alumni and other professionals, followed by a dinner and the presentation of the second annual Father James Lackenmier, C.S.C., Award for Achievement and Leadership. 

The Forum’s location rotates between Philadelphia, New York and Wilkes-Barre.

The William G. McGowan School of Business is accredited by AACSB International, which represents the highest standard of achievement for business schools worldwide.