King's College - Mass Communications

Faculty

Faculty

Full-time Faculty
Michael Berry, M.A. michaelberry@kings.edu
James Dohlon, Ph.D. jamesdolhon@kings.edu
Ray Gamache, Ph.D. raymondgamache@kings.edu
Karen Mercincavage, M.A. karenmercincavage@kings.edu
Michelle Schmude, Ed.D.,
department chairperson
michelleschmude@kings.edu
Scott Weiland scottweiland@kings.edu
Part-time Faculty
Catherine Donnelly catherinedonnelly@kings.edu
Joseph Giomboni josephgiomboni@kings.edu
Cynthia Hagan cynthiahagan@kings.edu
Susan Henry susanhenry@kings.edu
William Keating wpkeatin@kings.edu
Pete Phillips peterphillips@kings.edu
Ned Rowan njrowan@kings.edu
Richard Shiptoski rcshipto@kings.edu
Becky Sinke beckysinke@kings.edu

 

© King's College • 133 North River Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711 • 1-888-KINGS-PA Contact Us | Site Index