April 14, 2016 - Forty one King’s College students were recently inducted to the College’s chapter of Delta Epsilon Sigma, the national honor society of colleges and universities with a Catholic tradition.

The national organization was founded in 1939 and the King’s chapter was established in 1964.  Candidates for membership must have a record of “outstanding” academic accomplishment and have completed at least 50 percent of their course work for a bachelor’s degree with a minimum grade point average of 3.6.

Pictured seated, from left, is Sarah Gyle, Brittany Czerniakowski, Aubrey Gryskiewicz, Caroline Jones, Elen O’Donnell, Sarah Busse, and Eleanor Cabrera.

Pictured in second row, from left, is Spoorthy Challa, Charles Wanamaker, Amy Barge, Brandon Hampton, Thomas Hagenbuch, Alexandra Marie Kijek, Megan Marie Ryder, Tara Zdancewicz, Anna Kachmarski, Kelsey Rynkiewicz, Jessica Lange, Marissa Ann Durako, and Alexa Lambert.

Pictured in back row, from left, is Cody Lancellotti, Daniel Rutecki, Sean Krutsick, Matthew Kropp, Justin Barnett, Anthony Anonia, Jason Spevak, and Gredi Gracari.

Absent from photo was Jian Chi, Sarah DeMace, Alexandra Evangelista, Brianna Heldt, Morgan Kneier, Amy Kowalczyk, Lauren Martinez, Brianna Prince, Sarah Richards, Tyler Tuck, Brianna Zawacki, Victoria Zawacki, and Jenna Wilson.