The Student Government meets on a bi-weekly basis for General Board Meetings. General Board Meetings are open to the public. All students are welcomed to attend these meetings to get informed on Student Government and Campus updates and express their questions or concerns. All meetings will be held every other Monday at 3:30 PM in Snyder Conference Room, located on the 3rd floor of the Sheehy-Farmer Campus Center.  

The 2021-2022 Student Government Association will meet on the following days: 

Fall 2021 

  • Monday, August 30, 2021 
  • Monday, September 13, 2021 
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 (Open Forum*) 
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 

Spring 2022 

  • Monday, January 24, 2022 
  • Monday, February 7, 2022 
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 
  • Monday, March 28, 2022 (Open Forum*) 
  • Monday, April 25, 2022 

*Open Forum allows the student body an opportunity to voice their concerns to college administrators. Please email studentgovt@kings.edu with any questions.