Executive Board members will be voted on in August of 2019 and Professional Committee mebers will be appointed in August 2019.

The Executive Board consists of:

  • Executive Director
  • Associate Director
  • Assistant Director

The Professional Committe consists of:

  • Alumni Coordinator
  • Student Coomunicatiosn Specialist
  • Event Coordinator/ Admissions Representative
  • Dean of Health Sciences
  • Career Planning Representative
  • Faculty Advisor Representative