Current HCA Advisory Council Members

Current HCA Advisory Council

Mahmoud Fahmy, Ph.D.

Retired Educator

Thomas Gaylets

Senior Director
Interventional Platform Services
Einstein Medical Center Montgomery

Mike Golden, RN, BSN, MHA

Vice President/Chief Nursing Officer
Greater Hazleton Health Alliance

Lisa Isbitski-Golden, RN, MHA, BSN, ACM

Associate Vice President, Continuum of Care
Care Management - Northeast
Geisinger Health System - Northeast

Dan Kopen, MD


Ted Kross, M.S.

Wilkes-Barre City Health Department

Ms. Diane Ljungquist

Chief Operating Officer
Tyler Memorial Hospital

William C. Mccauley, M.D.

Susquehanna Health Medical Group
Susquehanna Health
Williamsport Regional Medical Center

Trish Savitsky, CIPP

Vice President Corporate Assurance and Compliance
Blue Cross of NEPA

Conrad Schintz

Senior Vice President Eastern Region
Geisinger Health System

Jason Smith, OD, MS

Forty Fort Eye Associates and Home Eye Care

Pam Tahan

Chief Operating Officer
Wilkes-Barre General Hospital

Mr. Thomas Varney

Vice President, Communications
Medco Health

Denise Yanchick, RN, BSN, MS

Senior Director of Clinical Operations
Kindred Healthcare