Administrative Offices

Janice Gavlick

Email: janicegavlick@kings.edu
Phone: (570) 208-5983

Admissions

Maggie Farrell

Email: maggiefarrell@kings.edu
Phone: (570) 208-8400

Faculty Directory

Dr. Dara Soljaga - Associate Dean of Education, darasoljaga@kings.edu

Dr. Denise Reboli - denisereboli@kings.edu

Dr. Jill Yurko – Director of Reading Specialist Program, jillyurko@kings.edu

Mrs. Marlene Knaub - marleneknaub@kings.edu

Dr. Sunny Weiland - Program Director of Curriculum & Instruction, sunnyweiland@kings.edu

Dr. Andrew Wojcik - andrewwojcik@kings.edu