• Rev. Brogan Ryan, C.S.C., Director of Campus Ministry


  • Beth Admiraal, Ph.D., Professor of Political Science

Ex Officio

  • Bernard Prusak. Ph.D., Professor of Philosophy, Director of the McGowan Center for Ethics and Social Responsibility

Faculty Representatives

  • Margarita Rose, Ph.D., Professor of Economics
  • Valerie Kepner, Ph.D., Professor and Chair of Economics, Director of Women’s Studies

Staff Representatives

  • Maura Modrovsky, SERVE and Community-Based Work-Study Coordinator

(Selection in process)

Student Government Representatives

  • Christian Hernandez, Class of 2023, President, SGA
  • Anthony Macko, Class of 2023

Appointed Members

  • Bill Bolan, Ph.D., Director of the Shoval Center
  • Megan Casey, Associate Vice-President for Students Affairs and Dean of Students
  • Rev. Russell McDougall, C.S.C., Lecturer in Theology and Campus Minister
  • Rebecca Matus, Administrative Assistant and Sacristan
  • Megan Mundy, Athletics Business and Operations Coordinator
  • Christopher O’Brien, PhD, LAT, ATC, Dean of Health Sciences
  • Michelle Landon, Director of Recruitment Communication and Professional Development
  • Joseph Strubeck, Director of Advancement Operations & Reporting