Visiting King's

Visiting King's

We encourage you to visit the King's College campus. While you're here you'll start off with a campus tour led by one of our student volunteers, the Admission Ambassadors. An admission counselor will provide you with information about our programs and admission guidelines. If you're bringing a group of students, a PowerPoint presentation will be presented for you and your group. We recommend scheduling your visit in advance so we can make your time spent here as complete as possible.

On-Campus Events

  • Open House Programs
    • July 12, 2014 (Saturday)
    • October 5, 2014 (Sunday)
    • November 16, 2014 (Sunday)
  • Senior Preview Days
    • October 3, 17, 24  2014
    • November 7, 14, 21  2014
  • Campus Tour and Overview with Admission Counselor
  • Overnight Programs
    • January 25-26 (Sunday- Monday) *All Majors*
    • February 5-6 (Thursday- Friday) *Business Majors only*
    • February 22-23 (Sunday-Monday) *All Majors*
    • March 11-12 (Wednesday-Thursday) *Life Science Majors only*
    • March 15-16 (Sunday-Monday) *All Majors*
    • March 25-26 (Wednesday- Thursday) *Physical Science Majors only*
    • April 12-13 (Sunday-Monday) *All Majors*
  • College for a Day
    • January 23, 2014 (Friday) *Math and Computer Science Majors only*
    • January 30, 2014 (Friday) *Mass Communcations Majors only*
    • February 6, 2014 (Friday) *McGowan School of Business Majors only*
    • February 13, 2014 (Friday) *Criminal Justice/Sociology, and Psychology Majors only*
    • February 20, 2014 (Friday) *Liberal Arts Majors only*
    • March 10, 2014 (Tuesday) *Athletic Training Majors only*
    • March 12, 2014 (Thursday) *Life Science Majors only*
    • March 24, 2014 (Tuesday) *Education Majors only*
    • March 26, 2014 (Thursday) *Physical Science Majors only*
  • Accepted Students Day - March 29, 2014 (Sunday)
  • Catholic College Tour - April 15, 16 & 17, 2014

To register or receive more information for an upcoming event please call 570-208-5858 or follow http://www.kings.edu/admissions/admission_events

© King's College • 133 North River Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711 • 1-888-KINGS-PA Contact Us | Site Index